Your question: Who is Power Minister of Delhi?

Shri Piyush Goyal meeting the Power Minister of Delhi, Shri Satyendar Jain | Government of India | Ministry of Power.

What is the name of Ministry of Power?

Muhammadu Buhari appoint Babatunde Fashola former governor of Lagos State as minister of Ministry of Power, Works and Housing, served from 2015 to 2019, in 2019 Saleh Mamman was appointed as a new minister.

Who is the home minister of Delhi 2020?

गृह मंत्रालय Ministry of Home Affairs

Union Home Minister Shri Amit Shah chairing a high-level meeting in New Delhi on June 21, 2020 on the Dr. VK Paul Committee Report on Containment Strategy for COVID-19 in Delhi.

Who is the current Minister of India?

Cabinet Ministers

Shri Raj Nath Singh Ministry of Defence Contact Facebook Account Twitter Account Shri Amit Shah Ministry of Home Affairs Ministry of Cooperation Contact Facebook Account Twitter Account
Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia Ministry of Civil Aviation Shri Ramchandra Prasad Singh Ministry of Steel

How many ministries are there?

The cabinet of the Narendra Modi’s second tenure has been decided. As on Feb 2020; there are 58 Ministers; which includes 25 cabinet Ministers, 9 Ministers of State (Independent Charge) and 24 Ministers of State.

Is under secretary a gazetted officer?

Examples – Indian Judicial Service Officers, Civil Servants of the All India Services i.e. IAS, IPS, IPoS, IOFS, IFS, Officers of 61 Central Group A Civil Services including IFS, IA&AS, IRS,IRTS, IRAS, IRPS, Officers of Indian Armed Forces, CAPF’s Officers, All India Railway Officers (IRSE, IRSME, IRSEE, IRSSE, IRAS, …

IMPORTANT:  Is pilot exam hard in India?

Who is current joint secretary of India?

List of Officers (PMO)

Designations Officer Name Telephone
Joint Secretary to PM Sh. C. Sridhar 23015944
Sh. Rohit Yadav 23017367
Private Secretary to PM Sh. Hardik Satishchandra Shah
Sh. Vivek Kumar 23012312

What is structure of a ministry?

Normally, the ministry is presided by a senior cabinet minister, who is helped by a minister of state and a deputy minister. The ministry is headed by an IAS secretary who by tradition has been a senior secretary.

Magic India