Who is Mumbai Congress president?

Mumbai Regional Congress Committee
President Bhai Jagtap
Youth wing Mumbai Youth Congress
Women’s wing Mumbai Regional Mahila Congress Committee
Ideology Populism Social liberalism Democratic socialism Social democracy Secularism

Who is the current Congress president?

Who is the president of Youth Congress?

Srinivas Bhadravathi Venkata is an Indian politician from Shimoga district of Karnataka. He is currently the National President of the Indian Youth Congress.

Srinivas BV
Born 8 November 1980
Political party Indian National Congress
Residence Bhadravati, Karnataka

What does IYC stand for?


Acronym Definition
IYC It’s Your Call
IYC International Youth Centre (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
IYC Inter Yacht Charter
IYC If You Care

Who is the president of Youth Congress in Karnataka?

Frontal Organisation Chiefs of Karnataka PCC

# Name of the Organisation Name of the President
01 Karnataka PCC Presidents D. K. Shivakumar
02 Karnataka Youth Congress Basana Gouda Badarli
03 Karnataka Pradesh Mahila Congress Committee Pushpa Amarnath
04 NSUI Karnataka Manjunath H. S.

What is the purpose of Youth Congress?

A gathering of young leaders from all over the globe

Each World Youth Congress is held in a different country and has a different theme, from eradicating poverty to sustainable development.

IMPORTANT:  Best answer: How can a husband get divorce from his wife in India?

Who founded India?

Christopher Columbus’ unsuccessful search for a western maritime route to India resulted in the “discovery” of the Americas in 1492, but it was Vasco da Gama who ultimately established the Carreira da India, or India Route, when he sailed around Africa and into the Indian Ocean, landing at Calicut (modern Kozhikode), …

What is the symbol of Congress?

The “Old Congress” retained the party symbol of a pair of bullocks carrying a yoke while Indira’s breakaway faction was given a new symbol of a cow with a suckling calf by the Election Commission as the party election symbol.

Who is India’s first Sikh President?

Giani Zail Singh (

pronunciation (help·info); born Jarnail Singh, 5 May 1916 – 25 December 1994) was the seventh President of India serving from 1982 to 1987.

Who was youngest President?

Age of presidents

The youngest person to assume the presidency was Theodore Roosevelt, who, at the age of 42, succeeded to the office after the assassination of William McKinley. The youngest to become president by election was John F. Kennedy, who was inaugurated at age 43.

Who is the youngest President of India?

The youngest President to assume office was Neelam Sanjiva Reddy, who was inaugurated at the age of 64 years, 67 days. The oldest President to assume office was K. R. Narayanan, who was inaugurated at the age of 76 years and 271 days.

Magic India