What is time in India just now?

Current Local Time in Locations in India with Links for More Information (593 Locations)
Chandigarh Tue 4:05 pm
Chandrapur Tue 4:05 pm
Chennai Tue 4:05 pm
Cherrapunji Tue 4:05 pm

What time is 11 am GMT?

Time Converter:

GMT (GMT) to Eastern Time (ET) (EDT)
10 AM GMT is 06 AM EDT
11 AM GMT is 07 AM EDT
12 PM GMT is 08 AM EDT
01 PM GMT is 09 AM EDT

What is our GMT time?

Current time in USA time zones

STANDARD TIME ZONE
Eastern Standard Time EST GMT -5
Central Standard Time CST GMT -6
Mountain Standard Time MST GMT -7
Pacific Standard Time PST GMT -8

Is India a day ahead of America?

India is 9 hours and 30 minutes ahead of New York.

Can we go by road from India to Dubai?

India is located around 2196 KM away from Dubai so if you travel at the consistent speed of 50 KM per hour you can reach Dubai in 43.93 hours. Your Dubai travel time may vary due to your bus speed, train speed or depending upon the vehicle you use.

How many hours is USA to India?

The air travel (bird fly) shortest distance between India and United States is 13,595 km= 8,448 miles. If you travel with an airplane (which has average speed of 560 miles) from India to United States, It takes 15.08 hours to arrive.

IMPORTANT:  Your question: Which state in India has a NRC?

What time is 13 GMT?

1:00 PM 13:00 GMT to Local Time Conversion — TimeBie.

How do I know my timezone?

Click on Clock, Language, and Region. View by : should be set to Category. Click on Date and Time. Make sure the shown Time zone is correct to your current location.

What time is 2000 GMT?

20:00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Magic India